Check shipping costs



CUSTOMERS ABOUT US

I collaborate with the Advanced Group in various directions. Very handy when you give an application to the goods of one company, which is located in another country, and after some time you get the cargo at the warehouse. Its cool when you are working with professionals.

Thank to specialists Advance Group of Companies for a stable and responsible work for delivery of containerized cargo from Ukraine to other countries. All applications run on time, without delay.

I really enjoy working with the Advanced Group in the field of customs clearance. I perishables, and I need them to pass customs clearance as soon as possible. Thanks to the staff Advanced Group I’ve never had any problems and delays in the clearance  of my goods at customs.

Its very difficult to find a reliable logistics partner today who will carry out tasks quickly, efficiently, reliably and inexpensively. All these I have found in Advance Group. Thank you very much for your job and for your attitude towards customers. It is a pleasure to work with such people.

WE TRUST

  • USA
    USA
  • Philippines
    PHILIPPINES
  • China
    China
  • Nigeria
    Nigeria
  • MOROCCO
    MOROCCO
  • Tunisia
    Tunisia
  • UAE
    UAE
  • Syria
    Syria
  • Lebanon
    Lebanon
  • Jordan
    Jordan
  • Египет
    EGYPT
  • CANADA
    CANADA

You don't know which shipping method is better to choose?

Узнать стоимость доставки



КЛИЕНТЫ О НАС

Я сотрудничаю с Группой Компаний Адванс в разных направлениях. Очень удобно, когда ты даешь заявку одной компании на груз, который находится в другой стране, и через определенное время получаешь этот груз у себя на складе. Очень приятно, когда с вами работают профессионалы своего дела.

Спасибо специалистам Группы Компаний Адванс за стабильную и ответственную работу по доставке наших грузов в контейнерах из Украины в разные страны. Все заявки выполняются вовремя, без задержек.

Мне очень нравится работать с Группой Компаний Адванс в сфере таможенного оформления грузов. У меня скоропортящиеся грузы, и мне нужно, чтобы они проходили таможенное оформление как можно быстрее. Благодаря сотрудникам Группы Компаний Адванс у меня еще ни разу не было проблем и задержек в оформлении моих грузов на таможне.

На сегодняшний день очень тяжело найти надежного логистического партнера, который будет выполнять поставленные задачи быстро, качественно, надежно и недорого. Такого партнера я нашел в лице сотрудников Группы Компаний Адванс. Спасибо вам большое за ваш труд и за ваше отношение к клиентам. Очень приятно работать с такими людьми.

НАМ ДОВЕРЯЮТ

  • USA
    USA
  • Philippines
    PHILIPPINES
  • China
    China
  • Nigeria
    Nigeria
  • MOROCCO
    MOROCCO
  • Tunisia
    Tunisia
  • UAE
    UAE
  • Syria
    Syria
  • Lebanon
    Lebanon
  • Jordan
    Jordan
  • Египет
    EGYPT
  • CANADA
    CANADA

Не уверены, какое решение соответствует вашим потребностям бизнеса?

Powered by web-sdk